Founding and creatives

For founders and creative people from Saarland

We offer comprehensive information on everything that is important for starting or consolidating a business:

In addition, saaris is a partner in the Saarland Offensive für Gründung (SOG) and the Business Angels Netzwerk Saarland (BANS), which support founders on their way to self-employment with information, advice and funding.

co:hub66: network. act. start-up

With co:hub66, a place of making, a place for sustainable growth and a place of cooperative start-up spirit was created.

The offer includes, among other things, a freely accessible FabLab consisting of several 3D printers, a CO² laser and much more. Participatory workshops on forward-looking and socially relevant topics round off the range of services.

DOCK 11 – Promoting Creative Industries

As an instrument of economic development in the Saarland, Dock 11 works to improve the economic framework conditions for creative professionals in the Greater Region. In the programme: Industry events, advice and information. In addition, DOCK 11 makes creative, innovative and digital entrepreneurship visible to the public and mediates in institutions from business and politics.

Projects & partners

Your contact partners

Max Mustermann
Lilli Breininger Head of co:hub66 lokal – co:working in the countryside 0681 210 66 410 lilli.breininger@saaris.saarland
Max Mustermann
Lars Potyka Head of Dock11 01573 3914290 lars@dock11.saarland
Max Mustermann
Peter Schommer Head of Start-up counselling 0681 210 66 145 peter.schommer@saaris.saarland

Gründen und Kreatives

Unterstützung für Gründerinnen und Gründer aus dem Saarland

Für Gründerinnen, Gründer und Kreative aus dem Saarland

Wir bieten umfassende Informationen zu allem, was für die Gründung oder Existenzfestigung eines Unternehmens wichtig ist:

Darüber hinaus ist saaris Partner in der Saarland Offensive für Gründung (SOG) und dem Business Angels Netzwerk Saarland (BANS), die Gründerinnen und Gründer auf ihrem Weg in die Selbständigkeit mit Information, Beratung und Förderung unterstützen.

co:hub66: vernetzen. machen. gründen

Mit dem co:hub66 wurde ein Ort des Machens, ein Ort für nachhaltiges Wachstum und ein Ort des kooperativen Gründungsgeistes geschaffen. 

Das Angebot umfasst unter anderem ein freizugängliches FabLab bestehend aus mehreren 3D-Druckern, einem CO²-Laser und vielem mehr. Partizipative Workshops zu zukunftsweisenden und gesamtgesellschaftlich relevanten Themen runden das Leistungsspektrum ab.

DOCK 11 – Promoting Creative Industries

Als Instrument der saarländischen Wirtschaftsförderung arbeitet Dock 11 an der Verbesserung der wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen für Kreativschaffende in der Großregion. Im Programm: Branchenveranstaltungen, Beratung und Information. Darüber hinaus macht DOCK 11 kreatives, innovatives und digitales Unternehmertum in der Öffentlichkeit sichtbar und vermittelt in Institutionen aus Wirtschaft und Politik.

Aktuelle Termine

Projekte & Partner

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Max Mustermann
Lars Potyka Leitung Dock11 +49 1573 3914290 lars@dock11.saarland
Max Mustermann
Peter Schommer Leitung Gründungsberatung 0681 9520-444 peter.schommer@saaris.saarland
Max Mustermann
Tim Vollmer Leitung co:hub66 0681 9520-869 tim.vollmer@saaris.saarland