Networking

network. act. start-up

The co:hub66 represents a new form of togetherness (»co«) as well as a central location and hub (»hub«) for the entire Saarland (»66«), where cross-sector, interdisciplinary cooperation and the joint development of ideas, products and business models are made possible. This is made possible by financial support from the Saarland Ministry of Economic Affairs, Labour, Energy and Transport.

A place for creation, a place for sustainable growth, a place for cooperative entrepreneurial spirit was created.

The offer includes, among other things, an initial start-up consultation for all those interested in starting a business, a freely accessible FabLab consisting of several 3D printers, a CO² laser and much more. In addition, co:hub66 offers participatory workshops on forward-looking topics that are relevant to society as a whole.

True to our motto “network. act. start-up”, the doors of co:hub66 are open to all interested parties, especially creative professionals, citizens or companies with sustainable innovative business ideas and ambitious founders.

 

cohub66_innen
Veranstaltung im co:hub66

co:hub66

The central contact point for all creative people, citizens or companies with sustainable business ideas as well as founders.

Veranstaltung im co:hub66

co:hub66

The central contact point for all creative people, citizens or companies with sustainable business ideas as well as founders.

Sponsors

Your contact partners

Max Mustermann
Lisa-Marie Feuer co:hub66 0681 210 66 401 lisa-marie.feuer@saaris.saarland
Max Mustermann
Angelina Jochem co:hub66 0681 210 66 402 angelina.jochem@saaris.saarland

Vernetzen

vernetzen. machen. gründen

Der co:hub66 stellt eine neue Form des Miteinanders (»co«) als auch einen zentralen Ort und Knotenpunkt (»hub«) für das gesamte Saarland (»66«) dar, an dem eine branchenübergreifende, interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit und eine gemeinsame Entwicklung von Ideen, Produkten und Geschäftsmodellen ermöglicht wird. Möglich wird dies durch finanzielle Unterstützung des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Energie und Verkehr des Saarlandes.

Es wurde ein Ort des Machens, ein Ort für nachhaltiges Wachstum, ein Ort des kooperativen Gründungsgeistes geschaffen.

Das Angebot umfasst unter anderem eine erste Gründungsberatung für alle Gründungsinteressierten, ein freizugängliches FabLab bestehend aus mehreren 3D-Druckern, einem CO²-Laser und vielem mehr. Zusätzlich bietet der co:hub66 partizipative Workshops zu zukunftsweisenden und gesamtgesellschaftlich relevanten Themen an. 

Getreu unserem Motto „vernetzen. machen. gründen.“ stehen die Türen des co:hub66 allen Interessierten offen, insbesondere Kreativ-schaffenden, Bürger:innen oder Unternehmen mit nachhaltigen innovativen Geschäftsidee und ambitionierten Gründern.

 

cohub66_innen
Veranstaltung im co:hub66

co:hub66

Die zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Kreativschaffende, Bürger:innen oder Unternehmen mit nachhaltigen Geschäftsideen sowie Gründer:innen.

Veranstaltung im co:hub66

co:hub66

Die zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Kreativschaffende, Bürger:innen oder Unternehmen mit nachhaltigen Geschäftsideen sowie Gründer:innen.

Ihre Ansprechpartner:innen

Max Mustermann
Tim Vollmer Leitung co:hub66 0681 9520-869 tim.vollmer@saaris.de
Max Mustermann
Lisa-Marie Feuer co:hub66 0176 55290593 lisa-marie.feuer@saaris.de
Max Mustermann
Ana Hoffmann co:hub66 0176 46098828 ana.hoffmann@saaris.saarland