Team

Management

Valentin Holzer
Valentin Holzer Managing Director 0681 210 66 110 valentin.holzer@saaris.saarland
Christoph Lang
Christoph Lang Managing Director 0681 210 66 120 christoph.lang@saaris.saarland
Stephan Schweitzer
Stephan Schweitzer Managing Director 0681 210 66 130 stephan.schweitzer@saaris.saarland
Katja Mayer
Katja Mayer Assistant to the Executive Board 0681 210 66 121 katja.mayer@saaris.saarland
Christina Schmidt
Christina Schmidt Assistant to the Executive Board 0681 210 66 131 christina.schmidt@saaris.saarland

Administration

Andrea Paliot
Andrea Paliot Administration | Staff | Legal 0681 210 66 140 andrea.paliot@saaris.saarland
Thomas Berhard
Thomas Berhard IT 0681 210 66 182 thomas.berhard@saaris.saarland
Anja Bippart
Anja Bippart Staff | Data privacy 0681 210 66 141 anja.bippart@saaris.saarland
Dr. Christoph Esser
Dr. Christoph Esser Head of Coordination of SMEs 0681 210 66 190 christoph.esser@saaris.saarland
Gregor Euskirchen
Gregor Euskirchen IT 0681 210 66 181 gregor.euskirchen@saaris.saarland
Sima Ganji
Sima Ganji Central 0681 210 66 142 sima.ganji@saaris.saarland
Persida Haxhi
Persida Haxhi Staff 0681 210 66 161 persida.haxhi@saaris.saarland
Monika Köhl
Monika Köhl Central 0681 210 66 101 monika.koehl@saaris.saarland
Marie Kramer-Butterbach
Marie Kramer-Butterbach Public relations work 0681 210 66 300 marie.kramer-butterbach@saaris.saarland
Cornelia Raetz
Cornelia Raetz Staff 0681 210 66 160 cornelia.raetz@saaris.saarland
Marion Röhrig
Marion Röhrig Accounting 0681 210 66 170 marion.roehrig@saaris.saarland
Anja Schönberger
Anja Schönberger Accounting 0681 210 66 144 anja.schoenberger@saaris.saarland
Christoph Unteregger
Christoph Unteregger Controlling 0681 210 66 150 christoph.unteregger@saaris.saarland
Stefanie Raubuch
Stefanie Raubuch Accounting 0681 210 66 151 stefanie.raubuch@saaris.saarland

Competence Centre Qualification

Anja Schönberger
Anja Schönberger Competence Centre Qualification 0681 210 66 144 anja.schoenberger@saaris.saarland
Peter Schommer
Peter Schommer Competence Centre Qualification 0681 210 66 145 peter.schommer@saaris.saarland

co:hub66

Lisa-Marie Feuer
Lisa-Marie Feuer co:hub66 0681 210 66 401 lisa-marie.feuer@saaris.saarland
Angelina Jochem
Angelina Jochem co:hub66 0681 210 66 402 angelina.jochem@saaris.saarland

co:hub66 lokal – co:working in the countryside

Lilli Breininger
Lilli Breininger Head of co:hub66 lokal – co:working in the countryside 0681 210 66 410 lilli.breininger@saaris.saarland

Demography Network Saar (DNS)

Ricarda Jarolimeck
Ricarda Jarolimeck Head of the Demografie Netzwerk Saar (DNS) 0681 210 66 470 ricarda.jarolimeck@saaris.saarland
Mirella Golesne
Mirella Golesne Demografie Netzwerk Saar (DNS) 0681 210 66 471 mirella.golesne@saaris.saarland
Myriam Mouget
Myriam Mouget Demografie Netzwerk Saar (DNS) 0681 210 66 472 myriam.mouget@saaris.saarland

DiSerHub

Johannes Schwarz
Johannes Schwarz DiSerHub 0681 210 66 275 johannes.schwarz@saaris.saarland

DOCK11

Lars Potyka
Lars Potyka Head of Dock11 01573 3914290 lars@dock11.saarland
Rainer Hartz
Rainer Hartz Dock11 01573 3914290 rainer@dock11.saarland
Lara Schäfer
Lara Schäfer Dock11 01573 3914290 lara@dock11.saarland
Matthias Aaron Schmitt
Matthias Aaron Schmitt Dock11 01573 3914290 matthias@dock11.saarland

Economy Transformation Hub

Sabine Betzholz-Schlüter
Sabine Betzholz-Schlüter Head of Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 200 sabine.betzholz-schlueter@saaris.saarland
Sabine Blatt-Engel
Sabine Blatt-Engel Automotive Transformation Hub | saaris.motovation 0681 210 66 221 sabine.blatt-engel@saaris.saarland
Qirui Chen
Qirui Chen Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 206 qirui.chen@saaris.saarland
Barbara Hartmann
Barbara Hartmann Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 207 barbara.hartmann@saaris.saarland
Monika Köhl
Monika Köhl Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 101 monika.koehl@saaris.saarland
Dr. Anita Lorenzen
Dr. Anita Lorenzen Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 204 anita.lorenzen@saaris.saarland
Eva Podbelsek
Eva Podbelsek Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 202 eva.podbelsek@saaris.saarland
Dr. Pascal Strobel
Dr. Pascal Strobel Automotive Transformation Hub | saaris.motovation 0681 210 66 201 pascal.strobel@saaris.saarland
Pascal Thome
Pascal Thome Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 205 pascal.thome@saaris.saarland
Heike Ziegler-Braun
Heike Ziegler-Braun Economy Transformation Hub 0681 210 66 203 heike.ziegler-braun@saaris.saarland

Enterprise Europe Network (EEN)

Carine Messerschmidt
Carine Messerschmidt Head of Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) 0681 210 66 332 carine.messerschmidt@saaris.saarland
Vera Strasburger
Vera Strasburger Enterprise Europe Network (EEN) 0681 210 66 333 vera.strasburger@saaris.saarland

European Digital Innovation Hub

Sabine Betzholz-Schlüter
Sabine Betzholz-Schlüter European Digital Innovation Hub 0681 210 66 200 sabine.betzholz-schlueter@saaris.saarland
Daniel Hector
Daniel Hector European Digital Innovation Hub 0681 210 66 281 daniel.hector@saaris.saarland
Emilie Mertes
Emilie Mertes European Digital Innovation Hub 0681 210 66 232 emilie.mertes@saaris.saarland

GlobalUP

Vedrana Sokolic-Grün
Vedrana Sokolic-Grün Saarland International @ co:hub66 | Head of GlobalUP 0681 210 66 330 vedrana.sokolic@saaris.saarland
Franziska Schwickerath
Franziska Schwickerath Saarland International @ co:hub66 | GlobalUP 0681 210 66 331 franziska.schwickerath@saaris.saarland

INQA Advisory Centre Saarland

Elisabeth Hessedenz
Elisabeth Hessedenz Head of INQA Advisory Centre Saarland 0681 210 66 340 elisabeth.hessedenz@saaris.saarland

Patents & IP rights

Jörg Schlimmer
Jörg Schlimmer Head of Patents | IP rights 0681 83 909 264 joerg.schlimmer@saaris.saarland
Tino Heisel
Tino Heisel Patents | IP rights 0681 83 909 262 tino.heisel@saaris.saarland
Stefanie Schneider
Stefanie Schneider Patents | IP rights 0681 83 909 261 stefanie.schneider@saaris.saarland
Janine Zawar
Janine Zawar Patents | IP rights 0681 83 909 263 janine.zawar@saaris.saarland

Saarland Attractive agency

Ricarda Jarolimeck
Ricarda Jarolimeck Head of Saarland Attractive agency 0681 210 66 470 ricarda.jarolimeck@saaris.saarland
Kimberley Hoyer
Kimberley Hoyer Saarland Attractive agency 0681 210 66 308 kimberley.hoyer@saaris.saarland
Nicola-Anna Rödder
Nicola-Anna Rödder Saarland Attractive agency 0681 210 66 307 nicola.roedder@saaris.saarland

Saarland International @ co:hub66

Nicole Boissier
Nicole Boissier Head of Saarland International @ co:hub66 0681 210 66 320 nicole.boissier@saaris.saarland
Marina Alida Bitogol
Marina Alida Bitogol Saarland International @ co:hub66 0681 210 66 325 marina.bitogol@saaris.saarland
Tanja Conrad
Tanja Conrad Saarland International @ co:hub66 0681 210 66 321 tanja.conrad@saaris.saarland
Nathalie Hirsch
Nathalie Hirsch Saarland International @ co:hub66 | Trade fair planning 0681 210 66 322 nathalie.hirsch@saaris.saarland
Isabelle Lorenz
Isabelle Lorenz Saarland International @ co:hub66 | Promotion of trade fairs 0681 210 66 324 isabelle.lorenz@saaris.saarland
Michael Schmitz
Michael Schmitz Saarland International @ co:hub66 | Trade fair planning 0681 210 66 323 michael.schmitz@saaris.saarland

Saarland Marketing

Sabrina Wilhelm
Sabrina Wilhelm Head of Saarland marketing 0681 210 66 310 sabrina.wilhelm@saaris.saarland
Jana Dreßler
Jana Dreßler Saarland marketing 0681 210 66 302 jana.dressler@saaris.saarland
Cornelia Engel
Cornelia Engel Saarland marketing 0681 210 66 303 cornelia.engel@saaris.saarland
Liesa Grund
Liesa Grund Saarland-Marketing 0681 210 66 305 liesa.grund@saaris.saarland
Marie Kramer-Butterbach
Marie Kramer-Butterbach Saarland marketing 0681 210 66 300 marie.kramer-butterbach@saaris.saarland
Laura Martens
Laura Martens Saarland marketing 0681 210 66 306 laura.martens@saaris.saarland

Service centre sustainable entrepreneurship

Lena Kaiser
Lena Kaiser Head of Service centre for Sustainable entrepreneurship 0681 210 66 350 lena.kaiser@saaris.saarland

SME Digital Centre Saarbrücken

Sabine Betzholz-Schlüter
Sabine Betzholz-Schlüter SME Digital Centre Saarbrücken 0681 210 66 200 sabine.betzholz-schlueter@saaris.saarland
Myriam Blaß
Myriam Blaß SME Digital Centre Saarbrücken 0681 210 66 233 myriam.blass@saaris.saarland
Markus Haus
Markus Haus SME Digital Centre Saarbrücken 0681 210 66 231 markus.haus@saaris.saarland
Emilie Mertes
Emilie Mertes SME Digital Centre Saarbrücken 0681 210 66 232 emilie.mertes@saaris.saarland

Start-up counselling

Peter Schommer
Peter Schommer Head of Start-up counselling 0681 210 66 145 peter.schommer@saaris.saarland

Transformations-HUB Wertschöpfungskette Batterie (TraWeBa)

Daniela Neisius
Daniela Neisius Head of TraWeBa | saaris.motovation 0681 210 66 220 daniela.neisius@saaris.saarland
Sabine Blatt-Engel
Sabine Blatt-Engel TraWeBa | saaris.motovation 0681 210 66 221 sabine.blatt-engel@saaris.saarland

ViSAAR

Dr. Alexander Schmitt
Dr. Alexander Schmitt Head of VISAAR 0681 210 66 270 alexander.schmitt@saaris.saarland

Welcome Center

Barbara Brem
Barbara Brem Head of service centre for Skills management 0681 210 66 455 barbara.brem@saaris.saarland
Ketevan Koch
Ketevan Koch Service centre for skills management / Qualification support 0681 210 66 454 ketevan.koch@saaris.saarland
Tina Søe
Tina Søe Head of Qualification support 0681 210 66 453 tina.soe@saaris.saarland
Gabriela Weiskopf
Gabriela Weiskopf Head of IQ Recognition 0681 210 66 460 gabriela.weiskopf@saaris.saarland
Werner Dörr
Werner Dörr IQ Recognition Saar 0681 210 66 458 werner.doerr@saaris.saarland
Marika Gelashvili
Marika Gelashvili IQ Recognition Saar 0681 210 66 459 marine.gelashvili@saaris.saarland

Werteorientiertes Arbeiten und Lernen in der Kreislaufwirtschaft (KOMATRA)

Dirk Scheidt
Dirk Scheidt Head of KOMATRA | saaris.motovation 0681 210 66 280 dirk.scheidt@saaris.saarland

Working and living service centre in Saarland

Ursula Kunigham
Ursula Kunigham Head of Working and living service centre 0681 210 66 361 ursula.kunigham@saaris.saarland
Julia Luckenbill
Julia Luckenbill Working and living service centre 0681 210 66 362 julia.luckenbill@saaris.saarland
Teammeeting

Get to know us!

Teammeeting

Get to know us!